New miley cyrus album

well today her new album comes out/came out called Can’t Be Tamed,staring the hit song that video that spark an uproar,with all of this i haven’t heard the full album yet but i have decode the track list

01 – Liberty Walk=first date
02 – Who Owns My Heart=2nd base
03 – Can’t Be Tamed=time to spice things up a bit with the whole crew
04 – Every Rose Has Its Thorn=oh i caught something
05 – Two More Lonely People=we are over
06 – Forgiveness and Love=im sorry
07 – Permanent December=due date
08 – Stay=dont leave me
09 – Scars=the pain
10 – Take Me Along=moved to an new house
11 – Robot=the shit
12 – My Heart Beats For Love=another person

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>